Central Institutions

Rows of seats in a lecture hall RWTH Aachen

In accordance with measures from the Rector's Office, there are seven central institutions at RWTH Aachen, that are either central operational units or central academic institutions:

Central Facility for Electron Microscopy

University Sports Center

IT Center


RWTH Aachen University Language Center

University Library

Center for Learning and Knowledge Management